Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Manfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    24. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wagner Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Januar 2018

    Schönes Apartment. Hat alles, was man braucht.

    Nur kleine Arbeitsfläche in der Küche. Klimaanlage/Heizung hat etwas unangenehm gerochen; aber nur solange bis die eingestellte Temperatur erreicht wurde. Weiterhin roch Apartment sehr stark nach Reinigungsmittel.
    Sauberes, schönes Apartment. Großes Bad, schöner Balkon mit Blick auf Swimmingpool.
    Maria
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gabriele
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Juni 2017

    2 schöne Tage während unserer Spanienreise

    nichts
    Uns hat alles gefallen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. März 2017

    total zufrieden

    grösse fernseher, grösse wanne.
    einrichtung der küche. sauberkeit der anlage. grösse des appartements.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Februar 2018

    Fabulous weekend

    Cleanliness of the apartment, had everything we needed in he apartment except for a kettle!! We went for the Aguilas Carnival and we were able to,get a bus directly outside of the accommodation which ran every hour throughout the duration of the carnival. Good underground parking facilities.
    Stephen
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. November 2017

    Extremely good quality hotel accomadation

    Surprisingly nice hotel to stay at.
    Petr
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. September 2017
    Noise from the cafeteria from morning till late night. You definetely need car.
    Nice spacious and well equipped apartment. Easy to park. Free wifi.
    allan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    14. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephen
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    13. September 2017

    At 63 we need a place to relax this was not the place.

    Very noisey with parties until after midnight on 2 of the 3 days we were there. Barking dogs in apartments, nothing done. would not go back, sub standard.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2017
    Fab location. Brilliant views excellent value for money. Great staff
    Susan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. August 2017

    Great experience for the whole family

    Nothing to report
    The friendliness of the staff to the children. Immediate attention to one of the children that fell over and hit her head with treatment required in her eye
    Judith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Juli 2017
    Sofas, chairs and bed all need replacing. Very tired.
    Very friendly reception staff. Excellent English spoken. Kitchen very well equipped. Lovely pool.
    barbara
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juni 2017

    Quality penthouse apartment

    Nothing
    Would have loved o have stayed longer, just a 1 night stopover unfortunately
    Greg
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Juni 2017
    It would have been nice not to have a limit on devices using wifi. By the time we hooked up all of our iStuff, we used them up! Ha ha.
    Hostess at the desk was very friendly and helpful. The kitchen was supplied with cups, glasses, and other things we might need.
    Linda
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    1. Mai 2017

    Can't say I would book again

    Terrible bed. Very uncomfortable hard mattress. Bed linen poor. Cheap quilt cover. Not very clean to my standards.
    Philip
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Govindarajan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2017

    Nice place to stay

    All letters in Spanish on arrival making it difficult to follow if your Spanish is poor.
    Comfortable rooms. Clean. Very helpful staff Parking is great and secure
    Clare
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. März 2017
    We weren't aware the restaurant wasn't open on Monday and Tuesdays, that was fine as we were prepared with food. No tea or coffee.
    Very clean, great pool, friendly staff, very quiet
Bewertungen werden geladen