Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 12, 2017
    It would have been nice not to have a limit on devices using wifi. By the time we hooked up all of our iStuff, we used them up! Ha ha.
    Hostess at the desk was very friendly and helpful. The kitchen was supplied with cups, glasses, and other things we might need.
    Clare
    es

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 21, 2017
    We weren't aware the restaurant wasn't open on Monday and Tuesdays, that was fine as we were prepared with food. No tea or coffee.
    Very clean, great pool, friendly staff, very quiet
    Carlos
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 30, 2016

    Great place to stay

    Lorraine
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 19, 2018

    Fabulous weekend

    Cleanliness of the apartment, had everything we needed in he apartment except for a kettle!! We went for the Aguilas Carnival and we were able to,get a bus directly outside of the accommodation which ran every hour throughout the duration of the carnival. Good underground parking facilities.
    Stephen
    no

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 16, 2017

    Extremely good quality hotel accomadation

    Surprisingly nice hotel to stay at.
    Petr
    cz

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 24, 2017
    Noise from the cafeteria from morning till late night. You definetely need car.
    Nice spacious and well equipped apartment. Easy to park. Free wifi.
    allan
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gr

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 13, 2017

    At 63 we need a place to relax this was not the place.

    Very noisey with parties until after midnight on 2 of the 3 days we were there. Barking dogs in apartments, nothing done. would not go back, sub standard.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2017
    Fab location. Brilliant views excellent value for money. Great staff
    Susan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 3, 2017

    Great experience for the whole family

    Nothing to report
    The friendliness of the staff to the children. Immediate attention to one of the children that fell over and hit her head with treatment required in her eye
    Judith
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 1, 2017
    Sofas, chairs and bed all need replacing. Very tired.
    Very friendly reception staff. Excellent English spoken. Kitchen very well equipped. Lovely pool.
    barbara
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 16, 2017

    Quality penthouse apartment

    Nothing
    Would have loved o have stayed longer, just a 1 night stopover unfortunately
    Linda
    cy

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 1, 2017

    Can't say I would book again

    Terrible bed. Very uncomfortable hard mattress. Bed linen poor. Cheap quilt cover. Not very clean to my standards.
    Philip
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Govindarajan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2017

    Nice place to stay

    All letters in Spanish on arrival making it difficult to follow if your Spanish is poor.
    Comfortable rooms. Clean. Very helpful staff Parking is great and secure
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 25, 2017

    Excellent facilities, not so good location

    The location is about 5 km away from town so a car is needed to get out and about. It is possible to walk into town during the day but at night there is no street lighting.
    The accommodation is very spacious and well equipped. There is quite a large pool and sun beds for use. Free WiFi
    Rob
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    October 29, 2016
    Nada
    Very helpful Alejandra. Although closed in afternoon she left info on how to get in. Clean and comfortable. Nice sw pool with sunchairs. Location is quiet so not in village. Good Spanish restaurant 500 meters away although cafeteria also serves basic food and good tapas. Could place bicycle in room. Good free wifi.
    A.P.M.
    nl

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 5, 2016

    Reasonable comfort for a good price

    Close to the major road, noisy
    Parking Swimmingpool
    Richard
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...